How do I cancel my plan?Updated 19 days ago
To cancel, you must email me with at least 7 days notice so that you are not charged again, once you have finished your minimum term. Please do note that when you cancel- all your plans and support will be removed from your account- you won’t be able to keep your custom plans.
You will have the option to cancel your plan once your minimum term is completed. You may also contact our customer service team at [email protected] Please include your email that you used to sign up and the reason for cancellation in your message.
Orders can only be canceled once your minimum term is completed, as you can understand being a service, most of the work is during the set up of each plan, so a minimum term is required. If you need further guidance or support, please reach out for coaching advice at any time.